Tags

, ,

I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day.  ~Vincent Van Gogh

Sunset at Salmiya

 
Night photography is one of the stuff that I care about least.  My poor NikonD40  I claimed that it’s not at it’s best  at night (or maybe I might have not exerted my effort in getting a good shots out of it).
One of my Pindot  friends John invited me along with Nelson for a photowalk.  I also tag-in my coleague to get an opportunity to learn a little bit of what I like to do as well, with the use of tripod, I have just acquired, I had a chance to take some snaps that I like. 
 
 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
For your information, Salmiya is one of the largest places in Kuwait with residential and commercial areas and considered as their flagship district for it has the major commercial establishments.  I may think it’s their Makati City, hehe!
 
On this area, I’ve seen a couple of runners who are running in groups.  Maybe, I can tag along with them one of these days.
There are also bikers and probably a swimming are on the seaside. hmmm…
 
 
 
 
 
