CARDIAC HILL FINISHERS

Yeah, its tough but doable!
Yeah, its tough but doable!

 Another great and successful LSD (Long Slow Distance)  brewed by Neil (Crash n Burn).  The trail was really awesome that could almost took my breath away.  If I’m only near in this area, this will be my favorite route because the hills was really a challenge. 

Biking in this place is indeed fun, I tried it using Chelly’s bike and I enjoyed the uphills downhills … The uphills are great!  I enjoyed the downhills… I said, I enjoyed the downhills… LOL! Yeah, I think I should have more practice in biking since I’m dreaming to be a triathlete someday and I better begin my training as soon as possible.

Thanks for inviting me on this trail run and to all those people who help me out to be here on time and survive this with smile on my face after the dreaded cardiac hill.

I am expecting for the second take!

We started before the sun rise
We started before the sun rise

 

DSC_5432
to travel to the long and winding and hilly road...

 

some of us ran...
some of us ran...
While others biked...
While others biked...

 

but all of us enjoyed!
but all of us enjoyed!

 

I'm glad I made it too!
I'm glad I made it too!
My Flickr site for the pictures!
8 thoughts on “CARDIAC HILL FINISHERS

Leave a Reply

