BDM Snap Shots

I kept on looking for in the net looking for more of my running photos.  I could almost give up looking for them until I suddenly remembered that Emil is keeping alot.

Thanks my friend, for capturing this moment for me…

Self Proclaimed Team CB as our Support Crew

These three were all waiting for us to arrive.

Take it off!

 It was so humid that time, that I decided to remove my singlet…  Still humid but it relaxed me a bit.

Oh no, but what have I done wrong...

Km I approached Km 50… yes, I am enduring a pain, and it drives me up the wall…

Managed to Smile at the halfway...

 Tried smiling halfway for a photo oppotunity; however, my heart is full of doubts at this moment for the fear of not finishing the race…

Resting somewhere...

That’s less than 10Km left and I’m done… crazy…

Oh no, don't look down...

 I have decided to removed my shoes due to blisters…  I tried running and then walking… 

To the finish (enter chariots of fire soundtrack)

A guy at the back trying to outran me after seeing how close I amto him…  It my competetive spirit and pride that dragged me to push even more…

At last... it was the finishline

 Finished at last…  Baldrunner put on the not so big medal on me and handed me the trophy as well…

Thanks Emil for these shots..  more of his BDM pictures here

2 thoughts on “BDM Snap Shots

Leave a Reply

