Busy

Bandit?

My blog has been idle for quite a month now. No updates whatsoever of anything despite the fact that you can see me most of the time in some occasions. I must say that I am really busy. Busy with the training I require to myself in order to be in shape for the event that I will be joining this month and next month, not to mention my busy work schedule too. I am really putting everything in place closely so my mind had been too preoccupied to write. 

Photographer Mode

Anyway, in the past few weeks I volunteered as a photographer in the recently held Takbo.ph Runfest and followed by the Dean’s Cup a week after. This is my way of thanking all my friends who has supported me every time I race. A few weeks from now, I’ll be joining a 65Km race in Laoag and I am really trying to condition myself at least on that race. 

I am still running though but not in any running events because I feel that joining too many races can empty my pocket quick, yet but I am not saying I’m not joining any of them anymore.  I just don’t have much resources at present.  Joining running events out of town can really cost a lot because you need also to enjoy the race other than running there. 

Still on practice...

I am also into swimming, trying to be even more serious because I am aiming to join multisport too someday.  I am amazed at my progress in this sport.  Before, I can’t even move 5 meters and dread to be at the pool after a couple of minutes; however, I can now do laps even longer laps… Yet I believe that I still need to practice more.   

 I will definitely catch up on this blog soon… Soon..

8 thoughts on “Busy

Leave a Reply

