Thoughts: Should I Dare?

I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.- Thomas Edison

Have you tried this? (Photo by When Dichoso)

 

Dream…  You want a thing so much you dream having it or being there; yet you are afraid to try.  Why?  Is it because someone is pulling you down or your decisions will affect people?  Is it because you are afraid to loose your comfort zone or you are so afraid to fail?  I sometimes feel the same thing.  I am afraid…  I fear to try because I fear to fail.  It’s a human instinct.  It happens to every person in different aspects, in different scenario; But we need to do something. Life has a lot of options. We can stick to our status quo and feel the comfort everyday.  We may try to fly high. we can fail, but we can definitely do it again… At we need is to dare ourselves.

Me and my thoughts out-loud.  Call me deep or perhaps, a non sense.

Leave a Reply

