Boracay

“I have always loved the beach. The smell of the salty water, the wind in my face, the gentle roar of the waves all combine to create a sense of peace and calm.”   -Anonymous

Boracay’s Famous Puka Beach famous for its Puka Shells

Boracay, An island known as one of the best beaches in the world. There’s not much I could actually say about this place anymore for many people had already renowned its beauty a thousand times. In my very honest opinion, Boracay may not really the best place in the Philippines that I have been but I really find the place really relaxing. Drinking beer while dining looking at the beach, haha, what a cheap and simple joy I could have.

I swam, helmet dived (lamest thing i did IMHO), parasailed (WOW), hiked, snorkled, there’s just too many things to do. There’s night life as well if you want to get wasted, but that’s really out of my league (what a geek).

Anyway, below are the photos I took.
Have fun!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Check out also my swimming video!

Where I stayed?

It’s on the other side of the island. I tried to avoid the crowd at least and I had an awesome stay!

Nice place to stay I must say. I can really feel I’m in the island!

Check out the LINK

One thought on “Boracay

  1. Thanks for the photos and video.I enjoyed watching it.Boracay is a very beautiful place and I’m glad you visited here.There are many services that you can try here.The spas and massage therapy were great!If you want to relax,you should try those.

Leave a Reply

